Search

One Week To Go...

With only one week to go, we're looking forward to our first Ultimate Kids Camp of 2022!

If you haven't already, then this is your chance to book onto our February half term camp from Monday 14th - Friday 18th in Seaforth and also in Formby!


Book online now: https://www.ultimatekidsltd.co.uk/camps


But don't worry, if you can't make it to this upcoming Ultimate Kids Camp and want to enjoy the fun, then take a look at our following Camps coming up in April and May. We're already receiving bookings for these next Camps, so why not get in early and secure your place today?! Visit our website for more information.



Booking on our website are now live for all of the following Camps this year:


Mon 4th April 2022 - Fri 8th April 2022

Mon 11th April 2022 - Fri 15th April 2022

Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022

Mon 25th July 2022 - Fri 29th July 2022

Mon 8th August 2022 - Fri 12th August 2022

Mon 22nd August 2022 - Fri 26th August 2022


Seaforth and Formby bookings for 2022: https://www.ultimatekidsltd.co.uk/camps



37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All